It’s been a while – again. Forgive me?

Well, it’s been a while. I know, I’m sorry.

There are mitigating circumstances though – hear me out.

1) I’ve had my first child. My daughter was born over Christmas, and what can I say? She takes up a lot of time. Hopefully she’ll have been to a game by the end of the season…dscf5197

2) I also have a job. In the office all day and looking after my daughter in the evening doesn’t leave me much time for getting my ramblings online.

3) I have a lot to say, and I want to do it in a considered manner.

So there we go, a hat-trick of what i consider to be reasonable excuses. I’m back now though, so watch this space…

1 Comment

Filed under Rookery Ramblings

One response to “It’s been a while – again. Forgive me?

  1. cc2085

    What a cute baby pic! Your daughter is adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

